, view bag


20% discount on all orders until August 31, 2024

Holenstein Brodmann 76 Progressive Klangetuden Co88

Best Seller

Christian Holenstein, Urs Brodmann
76 Progressive Sound Studies

for horn

  • Level: easy / advanced
  • Composed: 2012

Reference: CO88


  • Published: 2013
  • Pages: 76
  • Publisher: Editions Bim


Christian Holenstein

Christian Holenstein (*1973)

Christian Holenstein, born 1973 in Magdenau in Switzerland, studied horn and conducting in Switzerland and Finland. He is principal horn of the Bern Symphony Orchestra. He performs regularly as ... Read more
Urs Brodmann

Urs Brodmann (*1948)

Urs Brodmann, Horn player, composer and conductor, was born in 1948 in Basel, Switzerland. and studied music at the Conservatory of Basel, the High School of Music in Freiburg (Germany) and horn pl... Read more

About 76 Progressive Sound Studies

Get a rich sound

The main goal of this series of studies is to get a rich sound. It is intended for horn players who already have basic musical skills and want to progress quickly and effectively in the study of the horn. These studies are also suitable when changing from single to double horn as well as for those who switch to the horn from another instrument.